

Click Here
Bahamas General Info
Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: Did anyone not get a Diamond Holiday Cruise call and want to go?
Posted by: joyce
Host: pool-141-153-151-201.nwrk.east.verizon.net
IP #: 141.153.151.201
E-mail: <jyannon@msn.com>
Date Posted: March 15, 2004 at 16:21:11
Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: Did anyone not get a Diamond Holiday Cruise call and want to go?
Message:
: http://www.diamondholidaystravel.com/
:
: Just email them thru their link and they'll make you the same offer.
: It's a scam.. Do a search for them.. you'll find tons of negative postings.
:
: You're File name is worthless. Every name they can get ahold of gets this
: offer. I get 3 or 4 a week by email. My phone is unlisted.
:
:
:
: : : Your SELLING your file name????
: : : Are you kidding???
: : : ANYONE can get this deal.. Just go to their website. It's a total SCAM..
: : : Anyone thinking of doing this.. STOP... do some research, check out the
: : : Freeport forums on this and other websites. This is a worthless agenda.
: : :
: : :
: : :
: : : : I have recieved a phone call (today, 3/2/04), about the free trip to
: : Diamond
: : : : Holdiay Bahamas Cruise. I'll sell anyone my file name! It's for two
: people
: : to
: : : : depart from Ft. L. to the Bahamas, I won the trip, but I cannot go, I
: have
: : a
: : : : file name and the office hours and phone number to call. If you want
: these,
: : : : please email me, and I am willing to negotiate price. They say that
you
: : have
: : : to
: : : : let them know within 4 days. So, if you want to take a cruise for two
let
: : me
: : : : know!
: :
: :
: : What website???????????
i just got this phone call this afternoon! it didnt sound legit...they
tell me its free..but there are these other costs...so i came online to see if
i can find anything out about diamond holiday and voila..thanks
Follow Ups
Visit Bahamas Accommodations
for the best hotels in the Bahamas.
Bahamas Traveler Information Exchange
Copyright ©1997 - 2003 by
Bahamas Internet Services.